Singles Over 502019-05-09T13:52:46+00:00

Over 50 and loving life!


Singles Events Melbourne LOVES creating events for the 50+ age brackets! Tommy has hosted so many events and has found that singles who are over 50 are simply care-free!

On this page, you will find all of our events for singles aged 50 and above. You can choose to attend one of our speed dating events. To read more about speed dating, please read this article we wrote up for speed dating. Alternatively, you can choose to attend social events like Singles Trivia Night, Singles Party or Beer & Cider Tours! See both styles of events below.

If you haven’t registered for event invitations, do it now! We will send you an invite and that way, you will never miss out.

Register here it’s free to register!

Upcoming events for over 50


Mature Speed Dating | Age 46-62 | May

Thu - May 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Beer & Cider Tour | Age 40-55 | June

Sat - June 1 @ 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

South Eastern Speed Dating | Age 40-55 | June

Tue - June 11 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Italian Dinner Party | F 40-50, M 42-52 | June

Thu - June 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm

West Side Speed Dating | Age 40-55 | June

Mon - June 17 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

East Side Speed Dating | Age 40-55 | June

Mon - June 24 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Mature Speed Dating | Age 52-70 | June

Thu - June 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Italian Dinner Party | Over 45 | July

Thu - July 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm

East Side Speed Dating | Age 40-55 | August

Mon - August 26 @ 7:15 pm - Mon - October 28 @ 9:30 pm

The above event dates don’t suit?

Register to receive event invitations

Questions?
Call us! 1800 851 841
Text us! 0415 584 937

Our team are ready to answer all of your questions and help you get started.