Singles Over 402018-08-13T14:17:46+00:00

Events for singles over 40


They say that life begins at 40!

Now that you’ve reached this fantastic age, what is there to fear? At this age, we really understand the saying “life is about living”. Am I right? You survived the self-conscious 20’s, then you smashed your ambitions during your 30’s and now you have all the life lessons to rock out your 40’s!

You now have the confidence and the know-how to rule your world and take charge of your love life. Now is the time! You can choose to attend one of our speed dating events. To read more about speed dating, please read this article we wrote up for speed dating. Alternatively, you can choose to attend social events like Singles Trivia Night, Singles Party or Wine Tours! See both styles of events below.

Singles Events Melbourne have the perfect speed dating events for you with several age options below for you to choose from.

Upcoming events for over 40


West Side Speed Dating | Age 30-42 | October

Mon - October 22 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

South Eastern Speed Dating | Age 30-42 | October

Tue - October 23 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

CBD Midweek Speed Dating | F 40-52, M 40-54 | October

Wed - October 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Mature Speed Dating | Age 46-62 | October

Thu - October 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

South Eastern Speed Dating | Age 34-46 | November

Tue - November 6 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Beer & Cider Tour | Age 30-46 | November

Sat - November 10 @ 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

West Side Speed Dating | Age 34-46 | November

Mon - November 12 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

South Eastern Speed Dating | Age 40-55 | November

Tue - November 13 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

CBD Midweek Speed Dating | F 30-40, M 30-42 | November

Wed - November 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

West Side Speed Dating | Age 40-55 | November

Mon - November 19 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

CBD Midweek Speed Dating | F 34-44, M 34-46 | November

Wed - November 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Hawaiian Singles Party! | Age 34-49

Sat - November 24 @ 7:00 pm