Speed Dating For Singles Over 40 | Only $39 | Singles Events Melbourne
Singles Over 40 2017-03-31T08:44:43+00:00

Events for singles over 40


They say that life begins at 40!

Now that you’ve reached this fantastic age, what is there to fear? At this age, we really understand the saying “life is about living”. Am I right? You survived the self conscious 20’s, then you smashed your ambitions during your 30’s and now you have all the life lessons to rock out your 40’s!

You now have the confidence and the know-how to rule your world and take charge of your love life. Now is the time!

Singles Events Melbourne have the perfect speed dating events for you with several age options below for you to choose from.

Upcoming events for over 40


South Eastern Speed Dating | Age 40-55 | September

Tuesday, September 26 | 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

CBD Midweek Speed Dating | Age 40-52 | September

Wednesday, September 27 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Mature Speed Dating | Age 46-62 | September

Thursday, September 28 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Geelong Speed Dating | Age 40-55 | September

Thursday, September 28 | 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

South Eastern Speed Dating | Age 30-42 | October

Tuesday, October 10 | 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

CBD Midweek Speed Dating | Age 30-42 | October

Wednesday, October 11 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Geelong Speed Dating | Age 30-42 | October

Thursday, October 12 | 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Over 35s | 80’s Singles Party

Saturday, October 14 | 7:30 pm

South Eastern Speed Dating | Age 34-46 | October

Tuesday, October 17 | 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

CBD Midweek Speed Dating | Age 34-46 | October

Wednesday, October 18 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Geelong Speed Dating | Age 34-46 | October

Thursday, October 19 | 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

South Eastern Speed Dating | Age 40-55 | October

Tuesday, October 24 | 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

View more events..