Thank you.

On behalf of the entire team at Singles Events Melbourne, we thank you for your support in 2016. We had a big year of hard work, stressful times and we were almost abducted by aliens.. Maybe.. But we are still here and we would not be here if it wasn’t for the love that we felt from you guys! Seriously!

2017 is going to be even BIGGER for us! Thanks to the feedback voiced by you guys, we have now introduced 2 new speed dating categories to help better find your forever partner. We are also branching out to the South Eastern suburbs and we think it’s about time we showed Geelong some love!

How exciting!

Please accept this promo code as a thank you for your ongoing support to use on your next event with us!

PROMO CODE:
2017-Here-We-Come
(please use before 31st January 2017)

 Remember to spread the love and tell your friends about us!

[/fusion_youtube]

Use your promo code and book into an upcoming event:

CBD Midweek Speed Dating | F 34-44, M 34-46 | November

Wed - November 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Italian Dinner | Over 45 | November

Thu - November 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm

Street Style Beer & Cider Tour | Age 24-39 | November

Fri - November 22 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Lesbian Beer & Cider Tour | November

Sat - November 23 @ 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

East Side Speed Dating | Age 30-42 | November

Mon - November 25 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

South Eastern Speed Dating | Age 30-42 | November

Tue - November 26 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

CBD Midweek Speed Dating | F 40-52, M 40-54 | November

Wed - November 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Mature Speed Dating | Age 46-62 | November

Thu - November 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Beer & Cider Tour | F 30-46, M 34-49 | November

Sat - November 30 @ 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

West Side Speed Dating | Age 34-46 | December

Mon - December 2 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

South Eastern Speed Dating | Age 34-46 | December

Tue - December 3 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm