Happy Holidays 2016! – Singles Events Melbourne
Happy Holidays 2016! 2017-01-01T18:01:26+00:00

Thank you.

On behalf of the entire team at Singles Events Melbourne, we thank you for your support in 2016. We had a big year of hard work, stressful times and we were almost abducted by aliens.. Maybe.. But we are still here and we would not be here if it wasn’t for the love that we felt from you guys! Seriously!

2017 is going to be even BIGGER for us! Thanks to the feedback voiced by you guys, we have now introduced 2 new speed dating categories to help better find your forever partner. We are also branching out to the South Eastern suburbs and we think it’s about time we showed Geelong some love!

How exciting!

Please accept this promo code as a thank you for your ongoing support to use on your next event with us!

PROMO CODE:
2017-Here-We-Come
(please use before 31st January 2017)

 Remember to spread the love and tell your friends about us!

Use your promo code and book into an upcoming event:

CBD Midweek Speed Dating | Age 34-46 | August

Wednesday, August 23 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Geelong Speed Dating | Age 34-46 | August

Thursday, August 24 | 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

South Eastern Speed Dating | Age 40-55 | August

Tuesday, August 29 | 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

CBD Midweek Speed Dating | Age 40-52 | August

Wednesday, August 30 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Mature Speed Dating | Age 46-62 | August

Thursday, August 31 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Geelong Speed Dating | Age 40-55 | August

Thursday, August 31 | 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

South Eastern Speed Dating | Age 24-36 | September

Tuesday, September 5 | 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

CBD Midweek Speed Dating | Age 24-36 | September

Wednesday, September 6 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Geelong Speed Dating | Age 24-36 | September

Thursday, September 7 | 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Greek Dinner Party | Age 45+ | Hellenic Republic | September

Saturday, September 9 | 7:00 pm - 9:40 pm

South Eastern Speed Dating | Age 30-42 | September

Tuesday, September 12 | 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

CBD Midweek Speed Dating | Age 30-42 | September

Wednesday, September 13 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm