Happy Holidays 2016!2018-02-06T13:26:39+00:00

Thank you.

On behalf of the entire team at Singles Events Melbourne, we thank you for your support in 2016. We had a big year of hard work, stressful times and we were almost abducted by aliens.. Maybe.. But we are still here and we would not be here if it wasn’t for the love that we felt from you guys! Seriously!

2017 is going to be even BIGGER for us! Thanks to the feedback voiced by you guys, we have now introduced 2 new speed dating categories to help better find your forever partner. We are also branching out to the South Eastern suburbs and we think it’s about time we showed Geelong some love!

How exciting!

Please accept this promo code as a thank you for your ongoing support to use on your next event with us!

PROMO CODE:
2017-Here-We-Come
(please use before 31st January 2017)

 Remember to spread the love and tell your friends about us!

Use your promo code and book into an upcoming event:

East Side Speed Dating | Age 40-55 | August

Mon - August 26 @ 7:15 pm - Mon - October 28 @ 9:30 pm

South Eastern Speed Dating | Age 30-42 | August

Tue - August 27 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

CBD Midweek Speed Dating | F 40-52, M 40-54 | August

Wed - August 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Mature Speed Dating | Age 52-70 | August

Thu - August 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Singles Trivia Night | Age 27-42 | August

Fri - August 30 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

West Side Speed Dating | Age 34-46 | September

Mon - September 2 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

South Eastern Speed Dating | Age 34-46 | September

Tue - September 3 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

CBD Midweek Speed Dating | Age 24-35 | September

Wed - September 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Lebanese Dinner Party | F 30-42, M 32-46 | September

Thu - September 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm

Wine Tour | F 30-46, M 34-49 | September

Sat - September 7 @ 9:15 am - 5:00 pm